25/9/16 – Day 50 – I choose grapes!

25/9/16

Day 50

174.4kg

Today I chose not to eat something bad for me because it wasn’t worth the calories. Sticky toffee pudding, in a bowl, in front of me, and I left it. It was nice, but not nice enough to justify the weight gain it would have caused, and I actually made the decision not to eat it & went to get grapes instead!

I must admit to getting frustrated with my weight now though. 10 days its been faffing about, up, down, up, down. But I’m being so good! I knew the weight loss would slow down eventually, but not this soon, surely?! No matter, will just try harder. I will lose this damn weight, I need to be here a very long time yet, and losing weight is what keeps me here.

Leave a Reply

